

PROVOST AND VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS Paul W. Ludden

Associate Provost
Thomas W. Tunks

Associate Provost
Ellen F. Jackofsky

Associate Provost
Ellen Pryor

SMU-in-Legacy Campus Director
Kate Livingston

Dean of Edwin L. Cox
School of Business
Albert W. Niemi Jr.

Dean of Meadows School of the Arts
José Antonio Bowen

Dean of Perkins School of Theology
William B. Lawrence

